/

About brand

   Brand by ANNAFOXY of sportswear and swimwear was created by a young Ukrainian fashion designer Anna Mirgorodskaia (pseudonym ANNAFOXY). This style is desired for sporty, active and cheerful young girls and women who pay great attention to their sports training and diet, always try to keep fit and look amazing even in the midst of the most difficult workout. Having been engaged in fitness for many years ANNAFOXY experienced, how hard it is to find a beautiful, original, different from others, and at the same time a very high quality and functional sportswear

 

   by ANNAFOXY- this is a protest against the dull and monotonous sportswear, which was flooded by large manufacturers.

   Clothing by ANNAFOXY allows to stand out from the gray mass in the gym, in the pool, on the court, on the treadmill, or just walking. It is a challenge to the assertion that during training you should not think about their appearance – you should, and you can look great!

 

 Clothing by ANNAFOXY allows to stand out from the gray mass in the gym, in the pool, on the court, on the treadmill, or just walking. It is a challenge to the assertion that during training you should not think about their appearance – you should, and you can look great!

$
0
грн

О Бренде

Brand by ANNAFOXY

 

   Бренд спортивной одежды и купальников by ANNAFOXY был создан молодым украинским дизайнером одежды Анной Миргородской (псевдоним ANNAFOXY). Этот стиль расcчитан на спортивных, активных и ярких девушек и женщин, которые уделяют большое внимание своей спортивной подготовке и диете, стараются всегда поддерживать себя в форме и выглядеть потрясающе даже в разгар самой сложной тренировки. Много лет занимаясь фитнесом ANNAFOXY на себе ощутила, как тяжело найти красивую, оригинальную, непохожую на других и в тоже время очень качественную и функциональную спортивную одежду.

 

   by ANNAFOXY - это протест против тусклой и однообразной спортивной одежды, которой наводнили рынок крупные производители.

   Одежда by ANNAFOXY дает возможность выделяться среди серой массы в тренажерном зале, в бассейне, на корте, на беговой дорожке или просто на прогулке. Это вызов утверждению о том, что во время тренировки вы не должны думать о своем внешнем виде - должны, и вы можете выглядеть здорово!

 

 Вся одежда и купальники делаются из максимально комфортных материалов и проходят тщательную проверку на качество и прочность, эта одежда способна без ущерба выдержать самые серьезные спортивные нагрузки и при этом даёт Вам уверенность в том, что вы выглядите сногсшибательно!